Our Team

Michael J. Goddard

Chairman & CEO

Tel: +41 445-865-647 (Zug, Switzerland)

Email: michael.goddard@herndonfunds.com

George Kessler

Founder and Chief Creative Officer

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: george.kessler@herndonfunds.com

Jerome Becker

EVP Finance / CFO

Tel: +41 445-865-647 (Zug, Switzerland)

Email: jerome.becker@herndonfunds.com

Seth White

Managing Director / COO USA

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: seth.white@herndonfunds.com

William Truong

Commercial Director

Tel: +41 445-865-647 (Zug, Switzerland)

Email: william.truong@herndonfunds.com

Eva Fridman

EVP Sales and Marketing

Tel: +41 445-865-647 (Zug, Switzerland)

Email: eva.fridman@herndonfunds.com

Katherine Kim

Analyst

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: katherine.kim@herndonfunds.com

Toni Brill

Researcher

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: toni.brill@herndonfunds.com

Darren Haikonen

Business Development Manager

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: darren.haikonen@herndonfunds.com

Deborah Sparks

EVP Human Resources

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: deborah.sparks@herndonfunds.com

Christian von Ompteda

Project Developer

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: christian.vonompteda@herndonfunds.com

Brittany Peterson

Associate

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: prittany.peterson@herndonfunds.com

Rachel Cohen

Analyst

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: rachel.cohen@herndonfunds.com

Dewie Nguyen

Analyst

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: dewie.nguyen@herndonfunds.com

Sarah Autio

Financial Controller

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: sarah.autio@herndonfunds.com

Elaine Cresilius

Human Resources Manager

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: elaine.cresilius@herndonfunds.com

Olga Bogaty

Executive Assistant to Chairman & CEO

Tel: +41 445-865-647 (Zug, Switzerland)

Email: olga.bogaty@herndonfunds.com