OUR TEAM

Michael J. Goddard
Chairman & CEO

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: michael.goddard@herndonfunds.com

George Kessler
Co Chairman & Chief Creative Officer

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: george.kessler@herndonfunds.com

Jerome Becker
EVP Finance / CFO

Tel: +41 445-865-647 (Zug, Switzerland)

Email: jerome.becker@herndonfunds.com

Seth White
Managing Director / COO USA

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: seth.white@herndonfunds.com

Alla Goddard
EVP Marketing & Sales

Tel: +41 445-865-647 (Zug, Switzerland)

Email: alla.goddard@herndonfunds.com

William Truong
Commercial Director

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: william.truong@herndonfunds.com

Brittany Peterson
Associate

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: brittany.peterson@herndonfunds.com

Eva Fridman
EVP Sales USA

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: eva.fridman@herndonfunds.com

Rachel Cohen
Analyst

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: rachel.cohen@herndonfunds.com

Katherine Kim
Analyst

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: katherine.kim@herndonfunds.com

Dewie Nguyen
Analyst

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: dewie.nguyen@herndonfunds.com

Toni Brill
Researcher

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: toni.brill@herndonfunds.com

Sarah Autio
Financial Controller

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: sarah.autio@herndonfunds.com

Darren Haikonen
Business Development Manager

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: darren.haikonen@herndonfunds.com

Elaine Cresilius
Human Resources Manager

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: elaine.cresilius@herndonfunds.com

Deborah Sparks
EVP Human Resources

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: deborah.sparks@herndonfunds.com

Olga Bogaty
Executive Assistant to Chairman & CEO

Tel: +1 703-391-2739 (Reston, VA, USA)

Email: olga.bogaty@herndonfunds.com

Christian von Ompteda
Project Developer

Tel: +1 646-583-2153 (New York, NY, USA)

Email: christian.vonompteda@herndonfunds.com

Send Us a Message

Submit the form below or give us a call to discover how we can help.